Andrea Mattaliano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Master Degree
  • From Palermo, Palermo, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a PhD student from Italy spending 2023 as visiting researcher in Raleigh. I'm easy going, I like to hangout, have a drink and listen to live music.
I'd love to explore the US, but I have been super busy with my project. Almost 6 months already passed and I didn't have a lot of chances to travel.
Please, help me out!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

share a place on the couch and travelling low cost. I love to meet new people and share travelling stories

Interests

  • beer
  • music
  • engineering
  • meet people
  • bass guitar
  • 420

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of rock music, reggae, electronic, jazz, fusion, and on and on ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Windsurfing in the Atlantic Ocean in tarifa

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you some of the italian and sicilian traditions, recipes and language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good Italian cook, I can teach you how to make pasta, lasagne, arancine or anything Italian. And If I never cooked it before, we can learn toghether!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.