Andrea M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.


  • 19 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Engineer & Scientist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I am Andrea, nice to meet you!

I am traveling in my van around Europe. I'd like to get to know nice, positive minded people on my way. So hopefully I'll meet you on my way 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to get to know people from around the world with different backgrounds and also my "neighbors" who I wouldn't have met without Couchsurfing.


  • zumba
  • reading
  • science
  • hikes
  • sobriety
  • vanlife
  • veggie food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: anything what makes me happy
Movies: e.g. Inside out, Swiss Army Man, Lion, Parasite
Books: mostly non-fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did the Portuguese Camino de Santiago and it changed my life. Afterwards I quit my flat and my job and went traveling.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like share some stories about life, love and adventures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile :-) and I am a good listener

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups