Andrea  Osorio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Designer
  • Industrial Designer and Professional in marketing
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Cultural exchange, life live, and let you know about my culture Colombia :)

Friendly, open minded and easy going. On my free time I dance salsa, go hiking, listen to music and cook. I would love to learn about different cultures, ways of appreciate the world and travel experiences.


What goes around comes around :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from different places is such a great thing.
I am just having this cool experience and I hope I can keep showing them the gastronomy, salsa music, the language, flora and fauna of this amazing place.


-Practice my english or french

  • animals
  • culture
  • design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Salsa, bachata music and caribbean sounds but also rock music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a good salsa dancer. I could teach you how to dance salsa.
Also you can practice your Spanish with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile. It’s free!