andrea pasqua's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Architect, cook, waiter
  • Graduated in architecture, at University Institute of Ar...
  • From Treviso, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi Guys!!

My name is Andrea, im29 and I live in Treviso, close to Venice.
In the next months im going to live in Guangzhou for working as architect, i dont know actually for how long..i hope more than 3 months..i'll see.
I spent almost a year (2018) living in Rotterdam (NL) working with amazing people, and I will always be indebted to them.
About chinese culture i'm a trainer in taijiquan chen style. Therefore, if you are practitioners as well, we can do it together :)
I play guitar, I like blues , jazz music and I play Football , as every Italian should do :)
I like to stay in the garden and do many things. I do not like being without doing anything.
Other things that you want to know, just ask me!
Bye.

Andrea

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know different places through different people.
I think this is a good way to do both and create friendships.

Interests

  • architecture
  • music festivals
  • football
  • playing guitar
  • health
  • meeting new people
  • taiji
  • improve my english

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:

Blues, jazz, rock, punk, raggae, ska, (and lhe various shades about that)

Books:

The NeverEnding Story, Dracula, American Gods, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Silmarillion, On the Road, Brave New World...

Teach, Learn, Share

taijiquan chen style

What I Can Share with Hosts

My courtesy, my sympathy and free Taiji lessons

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea’s full profile.

My Groups