Andrea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker
  • Political Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a simple person, i feel traditional but i'm also very curious. I like history, i love nature :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel with different perspective, spending less and learning more... this is a wonderful oppurtunity, a coming back to past, to ancient Romans tradition when a stranger was a welcome guest anywhere he was.

Interests

i like to dance even if sometimes i'm clumsy, I really like folk dances.
I love nature, i really like to hike in wilderness.

  • cats
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • beer
  • swimming
  • history
  • traditions
  • bricolage

Music, Movies, and Books

hare krishna music, balfolk music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The 2014/15 New Year's Eve, That I've Spent With Some Friends In A Bivouac At Over 2000 Mt Nears Trento. The Stars Were So Bright And The Night Was So Cold, All Around A Small Fire, Unforgettable.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comparison, an help, a talking and listening oppurtunity, a friend... oh and also a beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Malta, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.