Andrea Sanchez Correas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Arabic, Arabic (Morocco), French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Educator
  • No education listed
  • From Mataró, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm an open-mind person, tolerant and very versatile ergo it's easy to adapt myself to any person or situation. I love enjoying life, we have this gift and we have to advantage this opportunity to grow up personally and socially. I like meet people, other cultures, do and learn different things because the routine kill myself.

Interests

I love the nature, the forest or the old towns, discovering new places is my passion. I'm an artist, so I'm drawing my illustrations all time and now I start to paint walls; and also I always do photographs of my around.

But the really thing that gives meaning to my life is the education. I'm studying Social Education because I think that it's our weapon to do a real change in our society. I'm working in different international projects with entities to improve they and our closest realities and little by little, person by person make a change.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ufff... too long answer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups