andrea zingarelli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Romanian, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • International protection
  • Law degree
  • From Terni, Terni, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*note: I moved to Romania, not in Terni anymore!

Hi! I'm Andrea, from Terni , a little city in the middle of italy: steel factories, rivers, mountain, boars and trains, 1 hour distance from the Eternal Rome.
About job: i am lawyer, half scout, half politician and in the free time I am...a lot of things :D
I am friendly, curious, well mannered. I like hanging out with people, and at the same time I respect adn appreciate silence and private life.
I love to laugh and I usually don’t trust the people who don’t laugh at least one time in a day!
I am a traveller, a son of my town as of the entire world..for everything else..lets know each other!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I Iike to know the hundreds of different faces of life, I like the mankind and his dreams.
I have the deep convinction that adventure is hidden in every job, every place, every person... and I want to discover it!
My hero is Hucleberry Finn :D
I've travelled quite a lot in my life and I'm extremely adaptable: sleeping on the floor as a comfortable beds, eating local food ecc ecc
I'm a good worker and i don't fear fatigue. I'm friendly and well mannered, respectful of the silence and the private space as well as the community atmosphere.
I like rivers, mountain, lakes and trekking. I also love a lot my land and I promote it a lot..so when i can't travel i try to meet other travellers here

Interests

I love politics, rivers, mountain, and cities.

  • arts
  • dining
  • reading
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • history
  • law
  • rivers
  • nature
  • museum
  • hanging out

Music, Movies, and Books

About books: absolutely Huckleberry Finn, The lord of the Rings, Pereira Maintains

Best movie: "And he died with a felafel in his hands"

Musica: Combat folk, Punk, Spiritual

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trough some workaway experience i spent time in a Circus (itlay) as like as in a Montessori school in Nepal!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can share camping skills, adventure spirit and a good bottle of red wine!
And a special coffee cream ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to amaze you with the inner and unknowe place of my city, betwwen roman ruins, wild rivers, fishing, canoing, and incredible sunsets!
and coffee...!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, India, Nepal, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea’s full profile.