Logo orange

andrea Bergareche

Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Tatuadora, ilustradora y blogger
  • Grado en Arte, carrera trunca en per...
  • From Llanes
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm traveling backpacking through South America.

ABOUT ME

Artist, illustrator, photographer, blogger and tattooist.
I am a spanish girl. I was living in Mexico for two years. Now, I'm traveling backpacking on my own around South America to meet old and new friends, know new places and other cultures with differents points of views to grow. If you want to know a little more about me you can visit my travel blog: www.lapiznomada.com

---------------------------

Soy Andrea, una chica maja y alegre. Me dedico al mundo del arte, pero me encanta todo lo relacionado con cualquier rama de la creatividad y la gran aventura de viajar y descubrir siempre, como una niña, una y otra vez cada matiz e instante nuevo.
Actualmente estoy viajando como mochilera por Sudamércia para encontrarme con viejos y nuevos amigos.
Soy una chica simpática y muy abierta. Si quieres saber un poco más sobre mi y mis viajes pueden visitar mi blog: www.lapiznomada.com

Webs:
Blog: www.lapiznomada.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/bloglapiznomada
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ABergareche
Instagram: http://instagram.com/abergareche/

PHILOSOPHY

No le preguntes a un loco; no quieres saberlo.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Doy lo que de mi soy. Mis ganas, mis palabras, mi movimiento, mi lapiz y mis líneas, también borrones. Sonrisas e incluso risas con las que celebrar la vida y canto, aunque bastante mal xP

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is a page that has opened many possibilities. The ability to meet people anywhere in the world, someone to open his home and teach his place with his own eyes. To share experiences, make new friends.

---------------

La posibilidad de poder encontrar a alguien en la otra punta y establecer un vínculo más allá de la distancia, compartiendo experiencias, historias, comida.

Interests

I like traveling, seeing new places and many people nice. I love to draw and write, impulses are leaving me. Tattooed also. I like reading and have a good time with friends.

Music, Movies & Books

Pink Floyd, Led Zeppeling, Extremoduro, Beirut, Marea, the XX, la Mala Rodriguez, Dillon, los Delincuentas, Buena Vista Social Club, Celso Piña, Skape, etc.

Amelie, El Padrino, Almodovar, Wes Anderson, Caótica Ana, Temporada de Patos, Up, Into the wild, el viaje de Chihiro, el castillo ambulante, etc.

Desencuentros de Luis Sepúlveda, Herman Hesse, Cortazar, Juan Rulfo, Cioran, Baudelaire, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-I traveled in a van by France and Portugal with my family being quite small (14, 15 years old).
-I traveled by van around Morocco with my family when I was 16.
- My first trip as a backpacker trouht Tunisia with my family when I was 18.
-I traveled to México when I was 21 for study one year of my career. In México I traveled a lot:
-I went to the desert and spend a night around a campfire.
-Paint a mural on a kids club of a community near Queretaro.
-I went to Chiapas to organize a mural with indigenous communities.
-I saw a double rainbow in a storm in the Caribbean Sea of Tulum.
-Self-publishing my first art book made from my old diaries.

Subir a lo más alto de una montaña nevada y entre el paisaje blanco distinguir el azul del mar...

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñarte todo lo que tenga que ver con el arte: pintar, dibujar, hacer fanzines, tomar fotos, construir títeres, manualidades, historia de arte y arte contemporáneo, etc. Puedo tomarte fotos, hacerte un mural o si te interesa un tatuaje. Puedo ayudarte con tu blog de wordpress o enseñarte platillos de comida española.

-------------------

I can teach you everything around art: painting, drawing, making fanzines, take pictures, build puppets, crafts, art history and contemporary art, etc. I can take pictures if you need them. I can teach you some Spanish and you can teach me your language. I can make murals if you have paintwork. If you like tattoos I can make it one for you. I can help you with your wordpress blog or teach Spanish dishes of food.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I like cooking and have some good random conversations

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, France, Gibraltar, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile