Andrea Briglia

Pisa, Toscana, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • university student, lifeguard
  • Bachelor University of Pisa
  • From Massa (Italy)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


go traveling throughout the world !!


I'm Andrea, 22 years old, student at the University of Pisa. I'm a lifeguard, I love the sea :)
I think to be friendly, open-minded, sportive, curious to discover....I think that I'm simply me!! I'm here in couchsurfing for discover the world and....... for improve my bad english :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can host Csurfers in my room located in an apartment right in the city center of Pisa, along the Arno River, just in front of the little white church that you will see when you will cross one of the bridges :)


Something, you can find it on my wall!


I'm interested in travels, politics, sport, foreign cultures,friends and everything that could let me know something new.

Music, Movies, and Books

The unbearable lightness of being. Papalagi. Candido and an hundred more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the gulf of Naples, one of the best landscape in the world :) then Roger Waters live in Lisbon and finally the moment when my friends hug me before I leave home for the first time...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups