Andrea Cappannari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • worker in a gas company, holistic bodyworker
  • graduated in medieval history
  • From Rosignano Marittimo, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

* IMPORTANT: I will not reply to messages on this site in the future, but to seek hospitality you can contact me on my BeWelcome profile at the nickname Kappa (https://www.bewelcome.org/members/Kappa) or Facebook (https://www.facebook.com /andrea.cappannari.5/)

*Note: i don't live in Pisa, and I live in the countryside. More information in the house section*

CURRENT MISSION

discover the true peace

ABOUT ME

Namastè¨!
I'm Andrea, a little soul rained in the beautiful Toscana. I like to meet other things and beings because so I learn more every time about me. I won't say I'm good, an open mind and helpful, I don't want to leave the easy game to my ego :-) but I effort to do my best! Usually, I'm relaxed and shy but I like to know other people and hear new stories. I love to smile and live healthy and peaceful.
I'm not very good with words, you'll appreciate me by facts.
And as written in the Bible "By their fruits you shall know the tree"

PHILOSOPHY

I try to find a balance between me and the world and find my way, but with relax ;-)
I try not to judge, to be open and loving me even with my faults

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By open my door :-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted good people and good people have hosted me...a chain of joy!

Interests

I like cooking, travelling, reading, nature&animals, art, the good foods&wines, the fine chats, the discover of the spirituality and the upgrade of the consciousness of myself

  • animals
  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

traveling, historic, adventure, cartoons, etnic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1-chat about politic with 2 granfathers in Istanbul
2-feed the hyenas in Harar, Ethiopia
3-watch the Taj Mahal, India

Teach, Learn, Share

2 things among some ones:
- cooking
- pleasure of the silence

What I Can Share with Hosts

A massage, good food and a lot of smiles :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Japan, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, New Zealand, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups