Fotos de Andrea

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • work in hospitality trade
  • degreee in translation
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello guys!!i'm Andrea, a 26 yo guy, from Rome.I am very passionate about hspitality world and i wish to open my business in few years ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I would like start couchsurfing to meet new people and enjoy the cities that i will visit.

Intereses

I am a traveller, all the money i can save i use it to travel. Art is one of my best passion, i love visit museums and galleries. Something else?i love dance , movies and spend my time with friends.

Música, películas y libros

My favourite book is "iL piacere di d'annunzio"
My favourite movies??too many, I love tarantino, tim burton, meryl streep...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my smile, good time to take a coffee , beer or a glass of wine.We could go out together and have a great time.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos