Andrea Danelli's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy going guy, i love good food , playing sport and going out with friends. Milan is much more beautiful than it looks like, it is only a matter to know where to look:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not?

Interests

I would like to have more time to spend for acting, In love with climbing.

Have you ever had the possibilty to see Ted's talk on YouTube.? They are great speech. Try to belive :)

Offcourse I like traveling. There are so many place that I would like to see. Step by Step I hope to see and vist all.

Filland by bike, iceland and corsica next destination.

Have you ever Meditate?

  • theater
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • food
  • nature
  • mindfulness
  • mountain climbing
  • indie rock
  • girls
  • phsycology

Music, Movies, and Books

I Love music and The salt of earth is one of the best movie I have recently seen.

I love pop corn and I like cinema. I think that is the best way to see a movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can you kiss your elbow ?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to whistle with all your fingers

What I Can Share with Hosts

A soft sofa bed for two ppl.

I can share good tips on where to go and what to see in Milan.

My fridge is usually empty however if there is something pls help your self

When you leave please tide up the sofa bed THX !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mongolia, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.