Andrea Fattorelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Hospitality Worker / Traveller
  • University of Tourism Management
  • From Arco, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an italian 30yo easy going person, seasonal worker in my home town from March to October and international traveller around the Globe the rest of the year. Always keen on meeting new people and discovering new stories, to better understand what is going on in the World.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been travelling a lot during my life and always trying to find right connections with the place I was visiting, not simply as a tourist but as a part of it.
The best way of doing it is meeting the locals, to know what Life around the World is really about.


I'm a relaxed and pretty chilled person, I love sports but I also love to lay down under a tree and enjoy the nature around.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • tourism
  • adventure travel
  • eating
  • nature
  • chilling
  • mtb
  • enjoying life
  • sustainable living
  • enduro
  • living
  • alternative living

Music, Movies, and Books

LIFE's soundtrack

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've born and start to Live.
Everyone does it but few people undestand it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Summer life back home is sweet... the nature here is absolutely amazing: tall mountains, deep clean lakes, fresh rivers and breathtaking landscapes, all surrounded by the classic italian food and lifestyle top quality.
It won't take much to fall in love with this Paradise, trust me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

>Of course my house: big living room and kitchen, bathroom with shower and bath, sometimes also a proper bed (depending on the availability).
>My passion for food: I love cooking and expanding my culinary skill, and of course enjoying food with friends.
>My knowledge of the territory: when I will be free from work I will be glad to show you some good sites around here, anyway I will always be able to give some tips and informations about the surroundings.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!