Andrea Gallucci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Crypto Start-up
  • No education listed
  • From Turin, Turin, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved to HK in 2020 during Covid and have been there ever since because of the harsh restrictions imposed on in-bound travellers. I am finally travelling again after two years - I will be in Bali and Thailand on a solo trip and would like to meet up and hang out with new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting up people and share travel stories

Interests

  • music festivals
  • crossfit
  • hiking
  • museums and exhibitions
  • skying
  • solo-trips

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic Music (Bonobo)
Classical Rock (ACDC, Dire Straits, Pink Floyd)
Country music (I love Johnny Cash!)

Jack Kerouac - On the Road
Céline - Voyage au bout de la nuit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

HK trail (50 km) in 7 hours - the most amazing and tiring thing!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My ability to cook excellent Italian traditional receipts :) Good wine from my Region, Piedmont, which produces Barolo, arguably the best red Italian wine in the world! I would say also good and open communication and ability to listen.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Macao, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups