Andrea Jimenez C.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student and loving life
  • I love pastry and cook, and I am currently studying Hotel...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Looking for my "Hakona Matata" life


I love festivals, concerts but most of all I rather organize them.
I am a super creative person, kind, funny, lovely and easy to make friends.
Also, music is my life, LOVE music, any kind and when I get retired I will have my own pastry place named as "La Pasteleria Super Loca" ("THE SUPER CRAZY PASTRY").
I also play the bass but I don´t have one. Learning is something great and I want to learn different kinds of languages but I currently don't know any, any, any... well, Spanish but I have to speak it, like a must xD


I enjoy being a nice person because this way I believe I'll get that kindness in return, I am not a judgy person because you don't have to judge the book by Its cover, I am a really open minded person, I don't restrict myself to genres, etchnicity, age or hair color xD.
"Living la vida loca"
"Cuanto más tonto, mejor" (The more silly things are better)
I love to enjoy the little things in life, if not what else?
I am also a really respectful person, everyone has their different opinion and we should respect that.
AND I LOVEEEEEEE DISNEY, all the cartoons in the world, world wide!
I really love "kalimotxo and sangria"

Right now I'm focus on collaborative economy and eco-tourism.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


good xD


I was new here but I also had experience with PenPals from the United States and they had crushed in my place, really good experience.
Well, now I have hosted around... 12 surfers in my house -all of them nice people xD- and I have more experience.


My hobbies are from Mordor Land xD
I like music, piercings, tattoos, painting or art in general, cooking and organize public events for the good causes.
I like sk8, Djs, musicians, but really... estupid and simple things, to have fun with nothing xD


  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • folklore
  • coloring
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • causes
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Tim Burton
This is England
Green Street Hooligans
The Dead Poets Society
Romeo and Juliet
The Comedy Club (not a film, a TV show)
Adventure Time
Beavis and Butthead
The Simpsons
MTV (xD)
Sponge Bob
Muchachada Nui and La Hora Chanante
and WWII
(for example)

Music (well, I love a lot of kind of styles);
Drum and Bass
Classical music

Perez Reverte
La vida es sueño
La casa de Bernarda Alba
Edgar Allan Poe
but I have more interest in poetry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I organized a festival of three days for kids with cancer, It was an amazing and touching experience.

And when my Granny took me to do "Torrijas" (Spanish dessert to eat while Easter Break).

When I travelled with my Granny around Europe or when she came with me to Port Aventura.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am really interested in learning new languages in the most awesome way! I want to travel around the world feeling differents cultures and listening different music.
I would also love to teach and show people more about my castillian culture, food, folklore and everything that goes with it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook whatever you want and you can come to my house (to Madrid or Avila) wherever you want (and I can) :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups