Andrea M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Chemist
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small town south of Rome, close the sea and in the countryside.
In February 2018 I had the chance to move to work in Milan and I took this opportunity starting here a new adventure :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love getting to know new people from different countries, listening their stories and find out new things about their cultures. We could even discover the city together and help each other to improve our language skills.

In Milan I have also the chance to host if I am not too busy. It would be a pleasure to help new travelers but at the same time I don't want you to use my house like a free hotel just to save up some money, this is not Couchsurfing.

Interests

Water/extreme/new sports, nature, animals, trekking, good food, movies and many others!

Music, Movies, and Books

Patch Adams, The Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poets Society, Shutter Island, Back to the Future, Intouchables and Jumanji, just to give you and idea.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Ireland, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups