Andrea Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Looking for my way
  • I studied "Languages and Culture" in Venice
  • From Brugine, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Know as much as I can about the world to find my way.


I'm Andrea Martin and I grew up in a little town in the north-east of Italy. I'm an easy-going and open-minded person who love smile and laugh with people. I always try to be positive.


We are our experiences. Life is something we build with our choices and even bad choices help us in growing up. The most important thing is have no regrets. I am a strong supporter of freedom in every its shape and color.


I joined CS because I love travel and I always try to do it not as a tourist. I'm really interested in meeting people from different countries who have different points of view.
I love sports in general and all things make me feeling strong emotions. I practice snowboarding and mountain-biking. I also like trekking. I love nature in all its shades (particularly mountains).
I am a beginner surfer and I would like to learn sailing one day.
Oh I was forgetting that I enjoy so much have party with good friends :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many different kind of music and I like all the good music: reggae (most roots reggae), rock (most the 70's rock), ambient, chillout, drum'n'bass, some techno and every kind of music made with passion.
I like reading. My favorite ones are travel books, classics, storybooks, latin literature and psychedelic literature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to share my experiences. I love to share moments, smiles, food, music, laughs, opinions, sunsets, fun and love. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!