Andrea Narcisi

Macerata, Marche, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Disable's school assistant and Educator
  • Sociology
  • From Macerata, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I work as disable's assistant in primary schools and as educator in a no-profit organization.

I'm a funny and open-minded italian guy and I like read and listen good music, I'm so curious to meet new people and I would like to talk about the cultures from all over the world.


Good friends we have, good friends we have lost, along the way. In this great future, you can't forget your past... (from No woman, No cry, B.Marley)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can partecipate with my couch, I'm living in a nice and small flat, and I can give hospitality to a couple of persons.
I'm a dreamer and a traveler, so might be very nice if I can find a couch for my trips :-)


I'm a new couch surfer!! At the moment, i haven't so much experience in this situation but CouchSurfing is really really fantastic and it could be more usefull for try to understand a bit more about this world.


I am a juggler, a drummer and i like MUSIC realy much I like to meet people from different background and countries. I'm always surprised by the cultural difference.I'm attracted by any amazing things and I like to talk about arts, films, music, social, photography and informatic things.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: My favourites italians directors are Mario Monicelli,Federico Fellini, Gabriele Salvatores and Paolo Sorrentino.
I like all the movies of Quentin Tarnatino and Darren Aronofsky , Christopher Nolan, David O. Russell and all the documentary of Micheal Moore.

Music: Hard Rock, blues, jazz, reggae... I can talk about music for 24 hours if you want :-)

Books: Italo Svevo, Albert Camus, G.Orwell, G.G.Marquez, Elias Canetti --> (University book about Anthropology).

Comics: Alan Moore, Art Spiegelman, Jason Lutes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There isn't only one situation that I can describe of my life, and there isn't a lot of space for describe all my life, it's something that must be described by eyes!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some juggling-trick with three little balls and somethings with "diablo" a great instrument!
I think to be able to play drums and if you want we can play or sing togheter!
I'm a good cooker and I can teach how to makes some italians recipies :-)

If you are interested i can talk about Italian's history, just for say that Italy is not only stereotype but culture also!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups