Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Cultural Anthropology
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Life is short so live it!


I'm an open and assertive girl from Amsterdam and love to travel and meet other people and cultures. At the moment I'm travelling through Africa together with my boyfriend Jeroen in our Landrover Defender. And we love to hang out and have fun with locals!


Be as nice to people as possible, than the earth will become a better place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Thanks to couchsurfing I met already a lot of nice people in different countries! Great place to get in touch with locals!


Travelling, music, reading about other countries, movies, people!

  • flying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

What is the what,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting the Foz do Iguacu falls in Brazil. Flying in a military Hercules in Afghanistan. Climbing the Himalaya in Kashmir.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Bolivia, Brazil, Cuba, Kenya, Peru, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!