Andrea Santos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist
  • BFA in printmaking
  • From New Bedford, MA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a creator of sorts, but my passion lies in printmaking. I love living in the city where I can meet new and interesting people and exploring new places. I spend a lot of time in the studio or being around creative types. I love collaborating, being outdoors by foot or by bike and discovering new music. There are a lot of places I want to travel to but I have yet to make any serious plans, although I am hoping to make it to Europe this summer. Especially the Netherlands, France and Germany!

PHILOSOPHY

collaboration

Interests

Stories, learning, skill-sharing, collage parties, biking, running, hiking, books, wine, dogs, collecting.

  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegan
  • running
  • partying
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite authors are Tom Robbins, Margaret Atwood and Vladimir Nabokov.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a thing or two about printmaking, clothes-making, vegan cooking & herbal healing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups