Andrea Braga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I am an educator, I work with kids from 11 to 18.
  • I studied Science of Education
  • From I was born in Brescia and always lived here.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Stay with people, meet new, make them feel happy!

ABOUT ME

I'm a quiet, kind and very helpful person. I have many friends in my town and all around Europe. I would like to meet people from all over the world and keep in touch with them! I like to stay with people, talk, have fun, learn from them, play together, have some drinks! I always travel with my girlfriend Pierlaura.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've got no experience with CS and would like to have one very soon!!!

Interests

My favourite passion in music. I play piano and guitar, I love listening to any kind but usually play blues and rock'n'roll. I like travelling both in cities and in the meedle of the nature, sea, mountains. I love animals, dogs above all!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • blues
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I do love any kind of music, specially from the 50's 60's and 70's. I like different genres. I'm a piano and guitar player, and I'm in a band. We play some swing, country, blues, italo americano. I love reading books, last and really liked, The Dark Tower by King.

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!