Andrea Carucci

Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student- bachelor
  • university- on going
  • From Milano
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Sharing is (always) caring!


Im an outgoing guy looking for fun and adventures!

Im 21 and I love traveling.Get to know new people and places makes me feel alive! Im a sport lovers as well as a "discrete" party guy (sarcasm, Im kinda good actually!).


-discovering the world makes you discover yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


This is my first experience as CouchSurfer...but i heard great things about it!


-volleyball (i have been a professional players for 12 years)
- music and art (i literally love musicals!)
- im quite good at cooking good Italian food (keep low ur expectations anyways...)

Music, Movies, and Books

-The Dorian Gray's Picture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Australian desert(Uluru)
Dubai's tallest building
The Great Barrier Reef

Teach, Learn, Share

i could teach Italian if u want!
I would love to learn some Spanish!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Ireland, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Greece, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups