Andrea Martáková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Explorer, world traveler and party girl
  • I studied Geodesy and Cartography, Real Estate Engineerin...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am little Slovak girl who lives and studies in Brno, Czech Republic.
I like traveling by all means (hitchhike, road trip, train, plane, walking...) and getting known new people and places. I like adrenalin and outdoor sports.
I have a lot of friends and spend time with them with beer, on concerts, festivals or parties.

PHILOSOPHY

"Music is the mediator between the spiritual and the sensual life." - Ludwig van Beethoven

Take a chance. Because you never know how absolutely perfect something could turn out to be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can hang out with everybody because I am happy to meet new people. I can offer emergency couch from time to time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am newie but I have experience with CS because I was with me friend on the hitchhike trip around Norway and Sweden. She explained me what CS is. I knew lot of interesting people and felt in love with CS.

Interests

I am very active person. I have a lot of hobbies and I am interesting about everything new.
I love travel. I saw almost whole Europe and now is the time to get known other continents, other people, other cultures.
When I am traveling, I take photos. I am amateur photographer but I like to take pictures.
I live in country where four seasons are. I am usually on the mountains with my snowboard and my friends in winter. There is also good snowboarding in springs bud I am happy when the snow melts.
Then I take my roller blades. In summer I do a lot of things. I like the time when it is the end of the summer and autumn begins. In my language means ,,babie leto".
Then I'm sitting like in high grass and enjoying the warm breeze. At this time wine matures and also many crops =)
If you would like to know me closer we have to meet at any part of the world.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every music that is interesting, no pop shit =D
Music makes me happy.

I don't remember the names of movies, actors and directors but I have seen some movies =D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I experienced many things and I don't know what to choose. Each of them is unique for me and whole my life is amazing =P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups