Logo orange

Andrea Bæk

Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • working with children as a substitute
  • No education listed
  • From A very little town called Oldrup in Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

experince and learn..

ABOUT ME

I would describe myself as an easy going, open-minded and curious person. I enjoy cultural experiences with music, art, film and history but I also enjoy travelling in the nature - hiking and living in tent.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I dont have my own couch for other people to surf but hopefully I will have some day..
So to begin with I will just enjoy other people's couches..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had the best experince with couchsurfing the summer 2012 in Germany. I really love the way you get to know new people and see the country in a different way when locals helps you around.. Looking forward to have many more experiences

Interests

Being together with friends and family doing a lot of different kind of stuff. Cooking, attending music festivals, enjoying nature, helping at my mothers farm etc.

Music, Movies & Books

Life is Beautiful, Dancer in the Dark, How to Train your Dragon, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Jenny Wilson, Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar and much more :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile