Andrea Katona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • pharmacist
  • university
  • From in a Hungarian city in Transylvania, Romania
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi all! I live in the heart of Romania, in Transylvania. I love traveling, I love meeting new people and spending time with them as well as with my friends. I would like to see as many places as I can. I appreciate museums, galleries, pubs, quizzes, good movies, parks, bicycle tours, mountain views (although I have a hard time going up there).
Usually I'm not a morning person, but I promise I can behave when I have to even before 8 a.m. :))

Interests

I love -of course- travelling and seeing the world in its natural beauty, I'm an enthusiastic Spanish learner (although right now only at the beginning:P ), I love good food and good music, books and meeting people:)

  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: ambient, indie, drum and bass, electric, pop, hungarian music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing up a 25 storey building which was otherwise prohibited with some friends and chilling at the top.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!