Photos de Andrea Martin

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andrea. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Project manager at Environment Canada
  • Communications and Global Studies bachelor of arts
  • De Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to travel as much of the world as possible and say yes to as many adventures as I can.

ABOUT ME

I am someone who just loves to live. I try to grasp every second that I have and make the most of any situation that I am faced with. I want to see the world and when I am not travelling I am working to save up to travel in the future lol. I love adventure and anything that gets the adrenaline pumping. I am a very open person, who loves to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

“No matter how many plans you make or how much in control you are, life is always winging it.”

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I couchsurfed all over Europe and met some incredible people.

Centres d'intérêt

My biggest interest by far, as I am sure is the same as many of you couchsurfers, is of course travelling. If I could keep travelling until I saw the whole world I would haha. Alas I am working on my list of countries that I absolutely must see. I also love music, sports and outdoor activities. Meeting new people is also something I really enjoy, especially people from different cultures. I was an international mentor at my university and got paid to talk to international students. Least to say it was my favorite job I have so far had.

  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

too many to list haha

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I lived in Macau, China for 5 months for school where I was able to travel all over Asia. Then I lived in Munich, Germany and backpacked all over Europe. Along this journey I have seen some incredible things. Ask me about it :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bahamas, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, China, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andrea. L'inscription est gratuite !