Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, German, Greek (modern)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • ???
  • From Guaynabo, PR
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


spreading the good viibeee :)


(Hello friend! IF DON'T answer you or if i do it kind of few days later it's not that i'm ignoring you. I would love to hang out with all of you guys but i have to remind you that a lot of people come to berlin. Hopefully we will cross path somehow, someday , some other time or somewhere else. If not have have a blast!
with all the best wishes
- Andrea)
I Mmmm what could I say... I like to be arounD positve people , like to listen but i also talk a lot!, i love traveling , l love nature and animals , I do believe in evenness for all the creatures.
Everything happens for a reason...

Live the life you love
love the life you live


we're here to learn from each other! be honest to yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Back in Puerto Rico, i tried to go to the reunions as much as i can , one of my good friends is very into it and organizes it! I try to show the beautiful Puerto Rico and if i can't go with you i'll give very good tips but promise me you will take care of it and won't damage it. I' ve been blessed with all the people i have hosted and the people who has hosted me.


Barcelona,Istanbul,Los Angeles,San Francisco, Berlin and Puerto Rico :)


Mmmm well, i'm always doing something. I need to be productive and proactive. Whatever i can find myself happy and others too. Improving my languages skills. I love animals and sports. I'm learning how to eat Eat healthy so if you have some tips,they are very welcome!soo Let's go hiking climbing? swimming?! or biking, yoga?? ..
Magic hour!! to watch the sunset is on my schedule almost everyday...
Whatever comes up!

  • animals
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • magic
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • world cup
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

If I feel it, i'll like it!

Can we talk about it in person?...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Italy to a soccer tournament as a captain.
Fifa World cup 2006!!

Watching a whale jumping in Culebra Island out in the sea .
and many morrrreeeee at least for meeee buahaha ;)
... :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups