Andreas Herb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I like to meet new people and share experiences with them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a student who wants to get to know new interesting people and travel low-budget, so this is exactly what I was looking for. :)

Interests

I love playing the guitar and singing. It's my main hobby. But I also love to play Football, Ping Pong and actually a lot of teamsports.
Currently I'm learning Arabic, without a specific reason. But I love the language and its alphabet since I went to Morocco 3 years ago.

Music, Movies, and Books

Drum'N'Bass, Dubstep, Metal, Rock, Electro Chillout, Reggae, I like basically everything.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me your language and I'm more than pleased to teach you mine :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!