Andreas Lauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Design engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I´m a 29 years old design engineer and i live in the heart of cologne or near to it. i like travelling and meet new people.

I´m a quiet, clean, nice person and i respect other people and i expact that i will pespected too. Live an let live.
I laugh a lot and you can have a lot of fun with me.

I accept maybe guests, because my couch is in my bedroom. I´m cool with that but i´m not sure if you are cool with that too ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Last year i was on a trekking tour in scotland and on a 2 week vacation in Shanghai and Wuhan.

Now i wanna see more from the world, meet new people and find friends all over the world :)

Interests

Music, i like try new things , meet new people - hear their storys, visit new places, hang around with friends

I´m a vegetarian and i love chinese food.
A thing i can´t live with is coffee. So i like to go out to drink coffee or a tea or sometimes a beer.
I´m a passionate Whisky drinker. The good ones...

  • design
  • perfumes
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: indie, alternative, electro, metal, classic

Movies: The machinist, my neighbor totoro, Seven, American beauty, drive, Fight club, K-pax, Zombieland, pulp fiction, from dusk till dawn, terminator, Leon, Coraline, #9, How to train your dragon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachuting. Jumping out of a working plane is so strange but one of the most awesome things you can do. Falling down to earth, see how small it is and feel the air, the sun and yourself is amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can solve a rubik cube, tipps for good whisky and good music and i can cook good vegetarian and vegan stuff

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Croatia, England, Italy, Scotland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!