Andreas Schulz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • HR Development
  • Theology; HR Business Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I´m living in Dortmund / Germany with my wife and 3 children. At the moment I´m working as a coordenator of volunteers who are helping refugees in my city, next year I´ll go back working in an hospital in matters of HR /Human Ressources.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Till now it is difficult to invite people in our flat becauce of our children (10,12,16 y.) But they a getting older and soon there will be possibilities and a little place for people to stay. This will be a great opportunity to show our hospitaltity.
On the other hand til now I´d never a possibility to travel couchsurfing, but I want to try - it´s seems to be a way of learning countries an cultures better than in touristics centres.

Interests

my season ticket for the football club Borussia Dortmund is on the other hand completed for the season tickets of the theatre and the classic music hall ... and any kind of rock and latin music - and, of course, making party is everytime part of my life!

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin like Manu Chao, Gilberto Gil, Rock like f. e. Led Zepelin, former U 2 and Classic Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wandered years ago at the Inka Trail in Peru up to , starting at night, arriving at Machu Picchu I experienced the great sun rising, fantastic.

Teach, Learn, Share

difficult to say - what we learn from each another we discover when encountering. I´ve learned a lot of thing from friends in other cultures and I´m still curious to learn more about culture and history

What I Can Share with Hosts

I´m open minded, it´s nice to share ideas; I´m curious to learn about other cultures and places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, France, Ghana, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!