Andreas Sak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Medical Doctor
  • Degree, Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"I don't partecipate couchsurfing, I live it! You were born couchsurfer"

I am a medical doctor, cs since 2013. I travelled a lot and hosted many people (with and without cs*). I speak 4 languages and belong to different international associations.

Languages 🇩🇪🇬🇧🇪🇦🇮🇹
Vaccinated 💉

I just like to meet new people from all over the world and listening to their stories: "knowing new people helps to know yourself". That's why, even if I am "quite new" in LECCE, I am trying to create an international group of friends, as I used to in all my journeys :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

PLEASE DON'T CONSIDER CS AS A DATING APP!!!!

I' ve already hosted many people (with and without cs*) and it s always been a great experience...being with those people made me a tourist too.
It helps me to enjoy all the moments of the life with people who make me feel good. Friends, family, travelers...every small positive vibe they donate me enrich my soul in the deepest part. Want to join it too?

Interests

Surprise,surprise :P

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • drums
  • volleyball
  • history
  • languages
  • medicine
  • eating
  • ukulele
  • reading books
  • kung fu
  • science and technology

Teach, Learn, Share

Watercolor painting, playing drums, ukulele, dancing, cooking, making city tour etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

My Groups