Andrea Santolaria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student of Medicine
  • No education listed
  • From Huesca, Aragon, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Half-medicine student & half-traveller.
From Huesca (small, small city), but studying in Zaragoza and on an Erasmus in Czech Republic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be a doctor soon and I love travelling, so... all my life it's about HUMANS, there isn't any better way of mixing both things : couchsurfing!!

Interests

See the world, play the guitar and people!
And when it's possible sports and mountain activities

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • medicine
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, French movies and Haruki Murakami :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was living for some months in Argentina, travelling all around and making friends that I will never forget. It was the first time so far from my home and I was helped by a lot of amazing people so now... I want to help too!

What I Can Share with Hosts

LOCAL LIFE
(czech or spanish, it depends on where I am at the moment)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!