Fotos de Andrea Tuswald

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 30 días

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • working & thesis writing --> stuck at home now
  • Latin Languages, International Development
  • De Vienna, Austria
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

thinking about where to go next year :)

ABOUT ME

I am a warm-hearted, curious and positive person. I'm always in a good mood, interested in many things, motivated to go out and do something at any weather.

PHILOSOPHY

We should consider life as a new adventure every day. Everything goes in the right direction :-)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment I don't host people, as I live on the outskirts, but like to meet people and show them around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I spent an afternoon with a traveller from South Korea in Vienna.
A girl showed me around in Istanbul and then invited me spontaneously to spend the night at her home, including a super delicious dinner at 1 am.
Then I stayed for one night in Nimes (my first "real" couchsurfing experiene).

Intereses

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages
  • psychology

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Andrea. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos