Andrea Micolta Rojas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Political Science
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, and then travel some more. Keep learning in between trips

ABOUT ME

I am a 29 year old Polisci graduate, currently back in Colombia after living in Russia for 7 years

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing because I believe it is a great way to travel and meet new people
Estoy en couchsurfing por que considero que es una manera nueva de viajar y conocer gente nueva e interesante.

Interests

https://www.instagram.com/andymicolta89/

I enjoy singing, hikes, learning new languages and about new cultures

  • arts
  • literature
  • performing arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Beatles, Paul Mccartney, Queen, The Raconteurs, Jamie Cullum, Mika , Lady Gaga, Franz Ferdinand......

Books: The Bell Jar, Kafka on the shore, 1q84, number nine dream, Harry Potter saga

Movies: The Dreamers, All Wes Anderson, Amelie, Populaire, Les emotifs anonymes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled through Italy by myself for almost a month
Lived in Russia
Viví en Rusia
Viajé sola por Italia por casi un mes

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach-Colombian songs
Learn- new languages, stories or songs
Share-Smiles and music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Please write requests in English, Russian or Spanish

Please read carefully my profile before messaging me.

I do not host men and generally don't accept accommodation offers from men, had bad experiences on cs before

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cuba, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups