Andrew Chehov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile.


  • 113 references 95 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Chinese, Greek (modern), Romanian, Turkish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Founder of / Programmer
  • Computer science
  • From Krasnoyarsk, Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

insta: andres_gusenkov

I am fully vaccinated

I am traveling around the world from August 2023 to May 2024.

I am from Siberia, Krasnoyarsk Krai! Now I live in Batumi, I worked for a IT company as a programmer and develop an application for Android. I like travelling, especially by hitchhiking. It allows me to explore the world more widely and more effectively interact with the outside world.
In the future I would very much like to travel on a motorcycle in several countries. I like hiking and snowboarding so much!

Now i am founder of start-up: This is Spanish online school.

My wechat: andre-256 (don't use now)
My WhatsApp and tg: +79999747454

/* in Russian */
Я родом из Сибири, Красноярского края.
Живу в различных городах мира. Сейчас в Батуми. Хожу на море евридей.

Пожалуйста, не пишите просто "Привет". Указывайте хотя бы моё имя. В противном случае я отклоняю реквест без объяснения. В других случаях, я объясняю почему не могу)

Мне очень нравится путешествовать, особенно автостопом. Он позволяет более шире познавать мир и взаимодействовать с внешним миром более эффективнее.

В будущем я очень хотел бы путешествовать на мотоцикле по нескольким странам.

## Spanish

Soy de Siberia, de Krasnoyarsk. Pero ahora vivo en Batumi. Soy programador y trabajo en una empresa de TI. Hago una aplicación para Android. Me gusta mucho viajar, especialmente hacer el autostop. Este instrumento es muy bueno para conocer el mundo. Me gustan mucho los senderismos y hacer snowboarding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to learn new things. CouchSurfing this helps me a lot:) There are a lot of amazing people.


Now, I work on education project thats spanish school, it shoud be cool!

When I have free time I am a developer mentor. Also I can help you with a you computer at home;)

I like to read books so much, I very much like dystopia for example, "1984", "We".It is like: Strugatsky, E.M Remarque, Kropotkin, Bach, Rowling,Lev Tolstoy.

I listen to rock and hardcore music. I have great interest to ropejumping.

Dancing bachata

I love motorcycles, I had a CB400 and I have Suzuki sv650 now.
I did MMA, hiking, swimming, ping pong.

So, I do Yoga and of course, I travel a lot.


  • motorcycles
  • rock music
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • computer science
  • hitchhiking
  • longboarding
  • harry potter
  • learn english
  • programming
  • computers
  • hitch-hiking
  • travel blogging
  • programing
  • anarchism
  • hardcore
  • computer programming
  • learning english
  • android
  • russian literature
  • snowboard
  • c++
  • mobile app development
  • android development
  • 1984
  • kotlin

Music, Movies, and Books

-1984. (Оруэлл)
-О дивный новый мир(Хаксли)
-Гарри Поттер
-Воскресение, (Л.Толстой)
-Фильмы с Джим Керри
-Мистер Робот
-Господин Никто
-Всегда говори Да.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I hitchhiked 49k km.

- I visited 34 countries.

- I flew by paraplane and I ropejumped from different place eleven times .

- I organazed FreeMarket in my hometawn few times.

- Every day I am trying help to people if I can.

😎My online EdTech StartUp - if you are interested in español , claro :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Español and English.
Playing guitar.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about the Russian and native land.
I can tell you about hitchhiking and computer science of cource:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Georgia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile.

My Groups