Logo orange

Andrée Callaghan

Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrée's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Forestry Science Student
  • University of Canterbury, New Zealan...
  • From Fairlie, South Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing University so I can land a sweet job to fund some awesome future travels!

ABOUT ME

Hey Everyone!

I'm Andree. I'm a 21 year old girl and currently living in Christchurch New Zealand where I study Forestry Science at university. I'm originally from a small town a couple of hours south of Christchurch called Fairlie.

I'm really friendly and caring and I love meeting new people from across the world, having lots of fun and laughs and generally just making the most of all my experiences and opportunities!

I have recently returned from a semester I spent abroad in Vancouver, Canada which was an absolutely awesome experience to say the least.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was lucky to enough to have some great couch surfing experiences when I was away on exchange. I have spent a couple of nights with a fellow CS host in Dallas, Texas and my friends and I hit up a great couch in New Orleans.

Interests

I love being outdoors, carrying out research for my studies, hiking, skiing, going to the lakes, traveling etc. I love my friends and going out and pretty much just making the most of the sweet student life i'm living right now!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Grand Canyon, Yellowstone Natinoal Park, Rocky Mountains Canada

Countries I've Visited

Australia, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrée's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile