Andrej Rožnovják's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrej’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Danish, German, Korean
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Hlohovec
  • Electronic Engineering & Marketing
  • From Hlohovec, Trnava, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am one enthusiastic and ambitious traveller that loves exploring new cultures together with art and places I'll never forget about. Meeting new people from all around the world and making memories with them is the most precious thing in the world for me.💗 I love my life to the fullest because there's no time to waste.

Few fun facts about me:
1. I love cats🐱 and ducks🦆
2. Giving sentimental gifts to people is my thing
3. My jokes are silly (mostly)
4. Love to make people smile😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people during my travels and to get some tips about the places I am visiting. Moments, when you make even the tiniest memories, are valuable moments worth living for.

Interests

  • arts
  • walking
  • gardening
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • party
  • studying
  • meeting new people
  • smiling
  • writing stories
  • sculpturing

Music, Movies, and Books

I appreciate music and the vibration and diversity it offers, so I can listen to everything. When it comes to books and movies I often enjoy the horror genre - it's exciting, thrilling, builds up and allows your imagination to make the best out of it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not exactly one thing but I give out handmade gifts that I create out of clay or cute rubber ducks to people just to make them smile. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning various handcrafts is straight up amazing! Sharing various opinions and discussing them is fun <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

It'd be my pleasure to help you out with anything you need. Plus I can offer a non-boring person that loves to talk and enjoys people's company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrej’s full profile.