Andrés Bustamante's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.


  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sculptor, Muralist, Public Art - @andresbustm
  • Watkins College of Art and Design
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 33 year old male, born in Cali, Colombia.
Now living in Nashville, TN.
I am open minded, creative, and enjoy meeting new people.


Artist Bio:

“Andrés Bustamante is a Sculptor and Art Consultant born in Cali, Colombia, working in Nashville, TN. His immigrant experience at a young age led him to existential questions about reality, exploring concepts of human divinity, and the abstract mystery of life. Unquenched awe and wonder inspire his creative journey.
Bustamante lives by the conviction that creativity is healing for humanity. He is passionate about community empowerment, mental health, and accessibility in the visual arts.

To learn more about his mission and collect art visit @andresbustm”

Art Consulting Bio:

“Let’s be friends!

Andrés Bustamante ✌️😇🎨🏬 I Am a Sculptor from 🇨🇴 living between Nashville, Miami, and soon PR 🇵🇷

+ Art Consultant for Multifamily, STR, Boutique Hotels and Resorts - Sculptor - Muralist 🎨
Art Collections are ASSETS 💸

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new, interesting, open and like-minded individuals worldwide.


Sculpture, Mental Health, Community Empowerment, Visual Art, Graphic Design, Painting, Philosophy, Theology, Outdoor Adventures, Languages, Plant Medicine, and more

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • fashion
  • contemporary art
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • languages
  • nudist
  • naturism
  • law of attraction
  • sculpture
  • psychedelics
  • real estate
  • art museums
  • world travel
  • nature lover
  • luxury travel
  • real estate investing
  • art basel
  • luruxy

Music, Movies, and Books

I am open to any genre. I've evolved in my music taste as I grew up in Music City, USA.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled cross country to live in Portland, OR during the summer of 2014.

Exhibited art in 2 Art museums.

Skateboarding most my life.
Learned to surf on Venice Beach May 9th, 2018.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sculpt something for you or teach you how to sculpt (if you can provide materials).
I can teach Spanish and English.
Can have conversations on philosophical, on theological, creative thoughts.
I can teach you how to rewire your brain for positivity and self-love.
I can share a passion for life with whomever wants to be my friend!
I can cook us a delicious Vegetarian meal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish, long talks, creativity, help around the house.
And I can share my big heart!

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.