Andres Camilo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm calm and a bit shy but I really like exploring new places. Nature and music have always been such perfect sources of inspiration when I'm drawing or getting ideas for my designs.
I'm new as backpacker and it excites me to know that there are still a lot of things to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It would be a great experience to share with people from other countries. It's an opportunity to meet people from lots of different parts of the world without breaking the bank, and also without being alone in a place you don't know.

Interests

I'm a drawer so I spend most of my free time at home creating stuff for my friends, family and I; and illustrating for my customers .

  • interior design
  • painting
  • drawing
  • visual arts
  • forests
  • abandoned places
  • craft beer
  • exploring new places
  • getting lost
  • walking around
  • quiet
  • black metal
  • colombian food
  • drinking coffee
  • geeky stuff

Music, Movies, and Books

<3
Rock music/ Terror books / Sci fi movies /Alternative Arts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Listen metal while traveling by train during winter

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm living in a dorm and can't host people, I would love to, tho. I will when I move to an apartment or something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Sweden, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!