Andres Pinzón's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Wirtschaftsingenieur
  • Kaufmann für Groß- und Außenhandel
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey friends!

I´m Andrés, an Colombian guy, I am 26 years old. Currently I live in Germany and 2 years ago I decided to undertake this adventure, because since I was a child I always dreamed, at least to travel and to know, but with the passage of time and during my study as a professional (Industrial Engineer), the desire to come to Germany, increased more and more and well I've been living in this beautiful country for 2 years and still learning every day this complicated language as it is German. At the moment I am studying and working as a wholesaler and exporter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi, I'm here because I'm looking to travel as cheaply as possible so I can go to different places in the world.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • music
  • soccer
  • history
  • adventure
  • trips

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Latin music but actually I listen to all kinds of music
My favourite film is Braveheart but I love all the harry Potter films... okay really I love cinema in general but I really like suspense, horror and science fiction.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My native country is Colombia, so I could cook some typical dishes from my country. I love the diversity of flavors.
I am vegetarian, so I would make something typical but very healthy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile.