Andrés Sánchez Muñoz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student / Photographer
  • Fine Arts
  • From Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm an artist, a photographer, I love my brother and my dog. what else do you whant to know about me?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had a very good experience with couchsurfing and I would like to keep doing it, to enjoy my trips and to make people enjoy their's


  • dogs
  • arts
  • photography
  • education
  • eating out
  • ukulele

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Rock and roll, sometimes pop. But I really love: Foo Fighters, Green Day, 30 Seconds to Mars.

Movies: I really enjoy watch every kind of movie, huge movie fan, kind of a geek (Harry Potter, super heroes movies, animated movies, I like to watch the Oscar's...ok?)

Books: not a grate reeder but I like it, and I take my time reeding a book, Best books that I had read: Caín-Saramago. El viaje Del Celta-Vargas Llosa y Cien años de soledad-García Márquez.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sharing the experience of art with other people to make them see another alternatives to approach life.
I work in a museum in the education department, and it's been one of the most important and inspirational things that I have the chance to share.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share my knowledge in photography, art history, tv shows. Movies, I like to dance and sing (very badly but I like to sing)

I want to learn everything that you consider interesting but specially to cook different things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to be very organized. So you won't worry about it.
I like to share drinks! ;)
And I can cook. The basics but they are delicious.
Also I can play some song on the ukulele.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile. It’s free!