Andres Valle's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Software Developer
  • Universidad de Santiago de Chile
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I used to work in an airline (a long time ago) and used to travel a lot, the most interesting parts of the travel always were meet new people and share their vision of the life.

I move to a new apartment near Vicente Valdés subway station (La Florida)

The apartment is pretty small, I can receive no more than two persons.

I prefer host couples or small group, but you have to share the couch.

My cooking skills are limited, but you are welcome to use the kitchen.

Please note I don't have any parking space and is not easy leave the vehicle on the street.

I prefer if you don't do any drugs in my home.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Know people and learn from other places

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly Sci-Fi Movies and Books

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Paraguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile.

My Groups