Andres Villarreal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning new languages and meetting new people! = Getting closer to the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a bit shy at first but I like to talk once I get confortable. I love to laugh. I love to learn languages and meet different cultures. I am an easygoing and openminded guy. I'm currently studying in Toulouse, France. I've had the chance to visit a lot of towns in France. I want to learn everything I can about Europe. I like to party but I know when it is time to get serious.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyday is a new day to be happy! Let's enjoy this trip named life :) If you don't have adventures while you are young what will you laugh at when you get older?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For exchanging experiences for life while making new friends in the process ;)

Interests

Learning new languages (The next one is German!). Meeting new people and getting closer to the world thank to people from everywhere who enjoy life!

  • cooking
  • partying
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

If it has a good sound it is great, looking for new music constantly otherwise I get depressed listening the same music over and over.
Almost every kind of movies, looking forward some advices!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't really know...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, French and English and why not, show other perspective of the world. I would like to learn more languages and how to cook (not good at it :P )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!