Andres Campora's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • guardavidas / lifeguard
  • secundario en escuela media orientada a la economia y ter...
  • From La Emilia, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Aprender todo sobre las distintas culturas y hacer amigos en todos los rincones de este planeta, vivo en un lugar muy turístico y me gusta enseñarles sobre el lugar y al mismo tiempo aprender de los turistas

Learn all about the different cultures and make friends in every corner of this planet live in a very touristy place and I like to teach them about the place and at the same time learn from the tourists

ABOUT ME

amante de los deportes y la vida al aire libre.
me gusta el contacto con la naturaleza pero tambien conocer gente nueva.
tambien me gusta aprender nuevas cosas todo el tiempo.

love sports and the outdoors. I like the contact with nature but also meet new people. I also like learning new things all the time.

PHILOSOPHY

vivo como si fuese a morir mañana, pero intento aprender como si fuese a vivir por siempre

Live as if you were to die tomorrow, but I try to learn as if you were to live forever

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

primeramente me gustaria alojar ya q en este momento no puedo viajar por mi trabajo y mis estudios, y así ir conociendo gente de todo el mundo, q me puedan ayudar cuando decida empezar mi viaje

firstly I would like to stay because in this moment I can not travel for my job and my studies, and so get to know people from all over the world, who can help me when I decide to start my trip

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Aloje durante una semana a un chico de italia, muy buena experiencia.
Y luego una chica de Buenos Aires durante 4 dias que también la pasamos muy bien

I stayed for a week a guy from Italy, very good experience.
And then a girl from Buenos Aires for 4 days also had a good time.

Interests

deportes
naturaleza
museos
conocer gente nueva

sports, nature, museums, meet new people

  • traveling
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

tengo un gusto musical bastante amplio, me gusta casi todo.
Me gusta leer libros y tambien diarios, me gusta estar informado.
Veo muchas peliculas y series.

I have a pretty broad musical taste, I like almost everything. I also like reading books and newspapers, I like to be informed.  I see many movies and series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

he saltado en paracaidas desde un avion, práctico snowboard en el cerro mas austral del mundo, nade en los mares de la costa argentina y pude bucear 2 veces en el canal de beagle

I jumped in parachute from an airplane, practical snowboard hill in the southernmost in the world, swim in the seas off the coast of Argentina and could dive 2 times in the Beagle Channel

Teach, Learn, Share

creo ser capaz de enseñarle a alguien algunas cosas sobre el lugar en donde vivo y sobre cosas en las que me he instruido como el socorrismo y los primeros auxilios, malabares, etc

I think being able to teach someone a few things about the place where I live and the things I've learned as the rescue and first aid, juggling, etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo ofrecer mi casa, mi auto y mis conocimientos sobre el lugar en donde vivo

I can offer my house, my car and my knowledge about the place where I live

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups