Andrés Aguilar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, German, Japanese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Politic Science/Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Andrés, I was born in Quito, a beautiful city in Ecuador. I just arrived from Spain again to Quito and I'm living a little bit with my parents until settling again I'm in city. Meanwhile I'm enjoying the life at the rythim of this amazing city!

CURRENT MISSION

Staying alive
Travel in Europe, then Asia, then Southamerica, then who knows.
Become the Pirate King and find the One Piece

ABOUT ME

I'm a normal guy who loves to find new cultures and experiences, I love to laugh and meet people, people say that I'm funny well judge yourself.
I think now I'm more conscious about the reality of the human being. It is always useful to see your own reality from the other side.

I like to watch movies, anime, read, dance, go partying and drink.

PHILOSOPHY

Let it be, but without being spoiled.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I enjoyed every experience in this website I think this is one of the most amazing idea all over the world.

Interests

Reading, cycling, traveling, studying and keep learning.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books
A song of Ice and Fire Saga, The Lord of the Rings, Murakami, Vargas Llosa, García Márquez, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, J.J. Benítez, Orwell, Mishima, Hesse, Foucault, Dostoievsky, Orhan Pamuk

TV
Game of Thrones, Dark Knight, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Rocky, Inception, City of God.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling is my favorite activity and I think I can be proud to visit a few interesting places
The cuban style in Habana Vieja!.
Machu Pichu.
See the moon and the stars in the middle of Titicaca lake.
Montserrat mountains in Catalunya.
VITTORIA-GASTEIZ
Istanbul
Albayzin
Alfama
Running in the middle of the night to Málaga's Airport
Santiago de Compostela
Mostar
Hornstull

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach what is in my country and my culture, I learn EVERYTHING (even the useless stuff haha), share my house, my heart and my personality.
I'd really appreciate if we can speak Japanese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a flat in Quito with my brother my dogs and my parents. On your first line tell me why I should accept your request . I receive a lot of requests Go for it...!. I can show you the city I really enjoy to be a touristic guide.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.

My Groups