Photos de Andres Camargo

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 95 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 hour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andres. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Student
  • PHD
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I was born in Bogota, lived in Dublin for some months, and from 2 years ago in Barcelona. PHD candidate at Pompeu Fabra University. I'd like traveling, listening to music with a quite a wide range of preferences, trekking, running, cooking. Also interested in arts.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I have met some people by couchsurfing, and although I don't keep in touch with them, all my experiences have been extremely positive. My hosts have been so generous, giving me as much as they could. I really appreciate that and like to share my things in such a manner.

IMPORTANT: I would prefer requests made by experienced couchsurfers (as hosts and guests preferably).

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Latinamerican rock, jazz, indie, dodecaphonism, pop. Martin Scorsese, Woody Allen, David Lynch. History, classic philosophy.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Trekking, in Colombia (Andean Mountain range) , Ireland (Sligo, Donegal, Wiclow), and Spain (Mallorca)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Spanish, basic information about my country and those I have lived in, traveling advices, cook recipes.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

A comfortable sofa-bed in Barcelona in Gracia for a few days (maximum around 3 days ). Maybe a small sample of colombian or spanish food depending on the time you are travelling . Basic orientation about the city (transportation, landmarks, restaurants, and so on)

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Colombia, Ireland, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andres. L'inscription est gratuite !