Andressa Sela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andressa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Andressa, I'm 29 years old and decided to live my life's dream: to travel the world for 1 year! I love to travel and want to allow myself to go through different experiences to get to know the world better (this encompasses both places and people) and to know myself better.
My motto is “I love life! I love and want to live everything that life can give me”.
I'm a lively and calm person. Down there I said that I'm eclectic with music, but I can say that I'm like that with everything in life, I think there are moments for everything. I like to socialize often, but I like to keep to myself sometimes too.
I love festivals, going to bars, contact with nature, the beach, dancing, watching series and movies, drawing, cooking, and eating!
I found out that I'm celiac 2 years ago and I had to resignify my relationship with food and the beliefs of my life and I'm very grateful for that!

-----------------------------------

Hola, soy Andressa, tengo 29 años y decidí vivir el sueño de mi vida: ¡viajar por el mundo durante 1 año! Me encanta viajar y quiero permitirme vivir diferentes experiencias para conocer mejor el mundo (esto abarca tanto lugares como personas) y conocerme mejor.
Mi lema es “¡Amo la vida! Amo y quiero vivir todo lo que la vida me puede dar”.
Soy una persona muy animada y tranquila. Ahí abajo dije que soy ecléctica con la música, pero puedo decir que soy así con todo en mi vida, creo que hay momentos para todo. Me gusta socializar a menudo, pero a veces también me gusta mantenerme sola.
¡Me encantan los festivales, ir de bares, el contacto con la naturaleza, la playa, bailar, ver series y películas, dibujar, cocinar y comer!
He descubierto que soy celíaca hace 2 años y tuve que resignificar mi relación con la comida y las creencias de mi vida y ¡soy muy agradecida por eso!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like this cultural exchange and Couchsurfing allows me to meet new people (travelers and natives), wherever I go. I believe it is an enriching addition to the experience.

Interests

  • travel
  • nature
  • music festival
  • friendship
  • turism
  • languages and culture
  • electronic festival
  • celiac people

Music, Movies, and Books

About music, I'm a very eclectic person.
I love electronic music, jazz, blues, american funk, reggaeton and I like practically all styles of Brazilian music (mpb, pop, samba, pagode, sertanejo,etc).
About films, I always vary the style, but I like drama, research “who do this?”, comedy, and animation.
With the read, I need to develop more, but I always end up reading books related to self-knowledge.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone to Peru for 2 weeks in 2018 was a turning point in my life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life stories/experiences and a bit of my culture; teach Portuguese, and help with various organizations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Denmark, Norway, Panama, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Andressa’s full profile.

My Groups