Andre Stijnen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Musician. (Saxophone). Producer.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


I was born 30 april 1966 as a Male. :)

Was married. 2 children (Grownups by now)

I am a musician. I play the saxophone (Tenor).

I produced one cd when i was living on Ibiza. Off wich i am kinda proud.
It was never my intension to stay that long on Ibiza, alltough i love it: Its beautifull.

For now, i am interessted in taking a adventure by going, by land, me and me saxo, from Eindhoven to Tokyo, off all places. :)

Arrival 2020 during the opening of the Olympics. (RobotdepolingDay) and would like to play the streets then. Me and my saxo. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's seems to me a very sympathetic way to meet people. And to meet the town from inside. Yes, it's a cool way.


  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • saxophone
  • traveling,

Music, Movies, and Books

Count Basie till Prodigy till Fela Kuti till ... well a whole lot!

The Seven Samourai from Kurasawa.
O brother, were r thou

Everything from Bukowski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took my sax and one bag of clothes and left.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sax and music and Keyboard.
Dutch. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts


Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andre’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups