Andrew Dawson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling around Europe and planning on settling in Germany for awhile. Love a beer and a chat. Also enjoy reading and learning about history and places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to talk about life and eat mashed potatoes.

Interests

  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • travel
  • carrots
  • spontaneous adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

Some Music: Arctic Monkeys, Snail Mail, Paul Simon, LCD soundsystem, Japandroids, The Strokes, Bloc Party, Bon Iver, Blink 182, Elvis.

Movies: Star Wars, Casablanca, anything by David Fincher or Wes Anderson.

Books: slaughterhouse five, amazing adventures of kavalier and clay, the dharma bums. Then any crime thriller i can find.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked through Europe with a garden gnome

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friendly nature and someone who loves to chat and has so many stories. Would always reciprocate your kindness if you are ever in my home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew’s full profile.

My Groups