Logo orange

Andrew Medwed

Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD Student
  • From St-Petersburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Develop myself

ABOUT ME

Hey! I'm 28 years old fulltime musician (singer/drummer) living in Ukraine. My life is music and travelling, always on tour:) One of the best things is meeting new people, talking and hangin out with them and couple beers. Always positive, open-minded and smiling guy. Always cool stories and nice breakfasts. Always rock'n'roll. Here is my website and facebook page if you will be interested what i'm doing: andrewmedwed.com facebook.com/andrewmedwedmusic youtube.com/user/andrewmedwed

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up on your dreams

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not using this website i gave my "couch" to a lot of ppl, and slept on thousands. Now it's time to help surfers from this community

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always amazing

Interests

Well, a bunch of things :) Of course the main things for me are music, cinematography, literature, all kind of art, travelling etc. I'm a computer scientist if you ask me about my education, so i'm ok with math and some tehnical stuff cause my parents are engineers.

Music, Movies & Books

Rock'n'Roll Post-apocalyptic, zombie-horror, old-school drama movies Russian classic and modern British literature

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Music festivals and gigs that i've been a part of! That's the best places in the world And of course my rehearsal room - it's like my second home

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrew's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile